The Team


Assoc.Prof. Bülent Kılıç
Dean of Students
bulent.kilic@yeditepe.edu.tr
0216 578 00 00 (3832)

Hürrem Kızılkaya
Administrative Assistant
hurrem.kizilkaya@yeditepe.edu.tr
0216 578 00 00 (3832)

  


Elzi Menda
Individual and Academic Development Manager
elzi.menda@yeditepe.edu.tr
0216 578 00 00 (3842)

Birce Uzun
Individual and Academic Development Assistant Specialist
birce.uzun@yedsitepe.edu.tr
0216 578 00 00 (3841)

  


Anıl Korkmaz Karagül
Scholarship Manager
akorkmaz@istek.org.tr
0216 578 00 00 (1005)

Alara Yüksel
MA. Dietician 
alara.yuksel@yeditepe.edu.tr
0216 578 00 00 (3085)

Özden Kaçar
Dietician
ozden.kacar@yeditepe.edu.tr
0216 578 00 00

Duygu Halifeoğlu
Career Development and Alumni Communications Manager
duygu.halifeoglu@yeditepe.edu.tr
0216 578 00 00 (2629)

Selin Topsakal
Career Consultant and Training Planning Specialist
selin.topsakal@yeditepe.edu.tr
0216 578 00 00 (3254)

İpek Keser
Career Consultant and Training Planning Specialist
ipek.keser@yeditepe.edu.tr
0216 578 00 00 (2609)

Tuba Nur Kavalcıoğlu
Career Consultant and Digital Solutions Specialist
tuba.kavalcioğlu@yeditepe.edu.tr
0216 578 00 00 (2609)

Berkcan Saka
Career Consultant and Alumni Communication Specialist
berkcan.saka@yeditepe.edu.tr
0216 578 00 00 (1050)

  


Aslıhan Erguvan
Arts and Cultural Manager
aslihan.erguvan@yeditepe.edu.tr
0216 578 00 00 (3826)

İsmail Dalan
Student Clubs & Events Coordinator
ismail.dalan@yeditepe.edu.tr
0216 578 00 00 (1639)

Esin Söyler Gürler
Msc. Psychologist
esin.soyler@yeditepe.edu.tr
0216 578 00 00 (1080)

Nurgül Canatan
MA. Psychologist
nurgul.canatan@yeditepe.edu.tr
0216 578 00 00 (3238)

Taner Karabulut
Sports Director
tkarabulut@yeditepe.edu.tr
0216 578 00 00 (1987)

Vahit Zorlu
Trainer
vahit.zorlu@yeditepe.edu.tr
0216 578 00 00 (3290)

Çetin Özen
Officer
cetin.ozen@yeditepe.edu.tr
0216 578 00 00 (1987)